Mama & Baby

[Mama & Baby] Ursa Major & Minor

Constellation pillow by Regan’s Brain and Ursa Bear Cub by Mount Royal Mint

In a matter of months, my family of 4 (two humans, two dogs) will become a family of 5 (two humans, two dogs + 1 bear). 🙂

I have been spending time thinking about my little Bear’s nursery and style. Both my husband and I are minimalists and we intend to continue this way even with a baby. I have been curating a collection of truly special and meaningful items.

Inspired by Joy Cho’s This & That concept, I decided to create a Mama & Baby board featuring items that speak to me. These will show up every now and then. In the meantime, happy weekend!

Leave a Comment

