It’s coming…

IMG_5273

I love fall. For me it is like a second start at January before the calendar year ends.

2013 take two. This year more than ever before, I really feel ready for a second take. Not a do-over just a kick-in-the-butt to get moving on my life and to-do lists.

This year, thus far, has been like a 7-course meal that I am still trying to digest. There have been very rich to very bland to near stomach-turning moments. But like with all good feasts, I am now onto dessert. (And yes I did order the chocolate souffle in advance.)

This weekend the summer clothes get put away, files get archived, home projects get organized and I return to blogging.

Fall is coming. And I’m ready!

*This photo was taken at the historic (now abandoned) Robinson Flag Station near Carcross, Yukon.

Leave a Comment

