Back at it

via Tumblr

After a 3 week hiatus, I’m back at it. It has been an intense and rewarding few weeks (to say the least) but now I’m ready to reconnect with my inner PRAIRIE GIRL and rock out to April’s song.

It’s April 4th and that is a big day in my world. Today marks 4 years since the launch of iNSPiRED PRACTiCE. Celebrating 4 years on 4.4.11  is definitely cause for celebration. Champagne and cupcakes are in order n’est ce pas?

There is another birthday to celebrate this week plus a short trip to Atlanta, Georgia for work. I have a to-do list a mile long and a Live Your Moksha challenge to get started on.

This week posts are scheduled to run every day. I have lots from my Thirtyby30 list to share and time left to make the world dance.

Leave a Comment

