Stuff I Like

Vegan Pumpkin Spice

Vegan Pumpkin Spice Cupcakes. (Be still my veganator heart!)

A bulletproof positive message courtesy of Kal Barteski.

Shanna Murray’s Dotted Garland which arrived this week via mail. It will find a home on some newly painted black doors. (How very rolling-stones of me.)

Lagostina cookware. I have long wanted to win this in those totally rigged Safeway lottos. Instead, I won some very thoughtful parents.

I’m easily amused by shiny things. (I’ve been polishing silver since my toddler years.) And hammered metal really does it for me.

Leave a Comment

