Sending light + love

This is where I find myself twice a week now – working on this.

On Saturday, I met up with my “little” Alana for a picnic in High Park. Then we went on a tram ride with lots of other little people.

And this is what inspired me to spread the light. Essential reading for a slightly chaotic week.

More regular blogging to come. Just working out the kinks in my new schedule. Tomorrow I will introduce you to my new house guest. Not to be missed.

Sending light + love to all on this fine Monday.

Leave a Comment

