If.

[I posted this earlier and forgot to actually add my own answers. Whoops…]

If. I could be a master chef in any restaurant in the world, I would choose to cook in Italy.

If. I had to eliminate one season permanently (spring, summer, autumn or winter), Spring would have to go. (Sorry Spring! I like you just fine but summer, fall and winter are SO much better…)

If. I could ensure that my children never have one experience that I have had, I would have to say getting their teeth pulled. It isn’t that big a deal but it isn’t fun either.

If. I could paint my entire home, inside and out, a single colour than white, I would choose the broad spectrum of browns – from mushroom to chocolate. I like the idea of neutrals for walls because allows you to use it as a canvas for colours in your furnishings and artwork.

If. I could have chosen my own first name, other than my current one, it would have to be somewhat unusual or uncommon. A name like Ariella would be good. But then I like gender-bending names too so Jaimz would be cool.

Ok your turn.

One thought on “If.

  1. If. I could be a master chef in any restaurant in the world, I would choose to cook in Poland ~ learn my roots~
    If. I had to eliminate one season permanently (spring, summer, autumn or winter), I would have to say Spring, as Fall is my most Favorite and I can’t live without winter and Summer!
    If. I could ensure that my children never have one experience that I have had. Would be divorce~ went through it not so fun.
    If. I could paint my entire home, inside and out, a single colour than white. I have Mocaha’s now ranging from light coffee to chocolate brown….so I guess I would stay with what I have!
    If. I could have chosen my own first name, other than my current one. This I have no clue! I love names with meaning and family unity, and all that….but this is something that I did not have to do! LOL Autumn is something I might have liked for me! As Its also my fav season!

Leave a Comment

