If. 2

A new if. post for those who want to test the limits of your imagination. These are courtesy of my mom.

If. I ruled Winnipeg I would remove all of the pick-up trucks from the road. Not only are they an environmental hazard, but the people who drive them think they own the road and have no courtesy for other drivers.

If. I had special magical powers I would be like Samantha from Bewitched and wiggle my nose to make things and people disappear.

If. I could eat dessert all the time, it would be creme brule with zero calories.

If. I could do away with a chore, it would be dusting. Of course, if I have my magical powers, I would just wiggle my nose and the dust would be gone.

Ok my turn.

If. I ruled Winnipeg I would outlaw complaining about the Winnipeg weather. Yes it’s cold and winter lasts 6 months of the year. LOVE it or leave it! Don’t complain about something you cannot change.

If. I had special magical powers, I would want the power to HEAL.

If. I could eat dessert all the time, I would. Really, I would.

If. I could do away with a chore, it would be cleaning the bathroom. I never used to mind it but I draw the line at wiping pee off the floor.

Ok your turn.

2 thoughts on “If. 2

  1. Ok my turn.
    If. I ruled Winnipeg I would tweak the school system, or something….make classes more managable, have teachers that WANT to teach….(I could go on) LOL

    If. I had special magical powers, no one would be poor, hungry or live in countries that are 3rd world….

    If. I could do away with a chore, it would be LAUNDRY! Its never ending! And after I do a huge load, there always is another one to come!

  2. Ok my turn.
    If. I ruled Winnipeg I would make every single person see that he /she is capable of making their dreams come true! The word disability would no longer exist!

    If. I had magical powers, everyone would appreciate each other and live in harmony with each other.

    If. I could do away with one chore, it would be making lunches for work the night before. I just finish with supper and dishes and its time to pull out the cutting board again!!

Leave a Comment

