M.I.A.

Hello this is Michael Foderick calling from Toronto, Ontario. I am  leaving this message for the Children’s Health and Environment Partnership as well as for iNSPiRED PRACTiCE. I am trying to locate my wife. I’m not sure if you’ve seen her. She is about 5 foot 5 or so. Dark beautiful flowing hair. Thick beautiful flowing hair. Beautiful piercing eyes. She’s probably…wherever she is, talking her head off. So look around, if you see her… I’m just trying to find my wife. All the best. Look forward to hearing from you.

This was the message left on my voicemail yesterday evening. Naturally I find it totally adorable. Wow – 5 foot 5. All that yoga must be making me taller. As for my beautiful flowing hair – well I went and chopped it off yesterday. And thank God! All that hair was weighing me down. Next stop, adding the pink.

Will have more posts shortly. One on Kiva. One on Haiti. Several on the wedding. Oooh and I have a really sweet surprise that I am working on for Valentine’s Week. I will be spending a bit more time adding posts to the company blog over the next week so check back soon.

One thought on “M.I.A.

Leave a Comment

