Coming Monday

So far it’s been a great week. Mother nature rose to the occasion and so did this prairie girl by bringing on the SNOW. I thought I would deck out the blog with a new header and e-snow. Why not right? Tis the season.

This week has been incredibly diverse. Lots of different groups of people to engage with. That’s kind of cool. Wednesday night I had a bit of a treat. A quick stop at Kal Barteski’s gorgeous art show. The star of the show was this beautiful owl pictured below. Ohh wow. This guy is just breathtaking.

NEW! I have some exciting news to share. It’s that time of year again and like me, many of you have probably not  finished started your holiday shopping. Check back Monday, December 7 for my take on holiday gift giving – what I like to call an INSPiRED holiday gift guide. Inspired holiday gift giving is all about making a statement and making a difference. Don’t miss it!

Leave a Comment

