Time wastin’

Autumn Ride

(Photo via Flickr)

I am feeling about 100 times better today. More rested. More solid. More alert. Ready to take on the weekend. Here is a little time wastin’ to end your work week.

This literally left me speechless. Holy crazy batman!

French vs sweet potato fries. Which do you like better? Oh who are we kidding. I’ll eat anything that remotely resembles a potato.

Romance meets reusability here. I bought 11 of these. (You can never have too much of a good thing.)

It’s true that there’s no business like social business.

Ooh la la.  These are super adorable but the colours aren’t quite right for what I need. Not that I really “need”.

An interesting solution to an ongoing challenge experienced by free agents. (Our household is not terribly pro-union, however.)

Better to be lost together than just lost. Don’t you think? I was reminded of this song recently. It is a favourite of my darling.

Toodle-loo.

Leave a Comment

