Lost.

007

The rain is pouring down today. It is the kind of day that says, “Stay inside.” Alas, I must trek out to the bank because on top of the rough ride I have had this week, I also LOST my bank card. I don’t know that I have EVER lost my bank card. But this week, I would have lost my head if it weren’t attached to my body. So off I go to brave the wet weather and get myself a temporary card (with the hope that I can get the permanent one before I leave for Africa!).

And when I get back…I have the rest of my to-do list to obliterate and then rest…because Saturday I am going rock climbing and I’ll need as much energy as I can muster.

Leave a Comment

