Deeply madly

004 

What a week! It was jam packed with all sorts of unexpected events and work. I didn’t quite obliterate my to-do list but I am getting closer. Or maybe I just need to have a shorter to-do list. At any rate, here are the highlights from the last few days…

Jumped on the Bullfrog bandwagon. Joined Green Enterprise Toronto. Posted the “best” iP blackboard to date. Finished up an exclusive series of tools for the Meeting Professionals International crew who attended my keynote in April. Registered for GiveaDamn Day organized by GenNext (United Way). Met with my sweet friend Donna to help her prepare for an interview. Drafted an exclusive series of tools for the exciting Options for Success session as part of the Certified Institute of Management’s Brilliance Within Conference event at Assiniboine Park Conservatory. Bought art (see above and excuse the dirty floors – they are on my to-do list). Made plans to attend Art of Jazz at the Distillery District with Jen.

I am off to meet with my mentee, Olga at the Pape/Danforth Library. Later!

Leave a Comment

