innovators

The iNNOVATORS May 2009

Yesterday’s recap:  Good things. Khorie and I went for a long walk along the Waterfront in the afternoon and chilled out for the rest of the day.

002

When we team up, we can get a lot accomplished. So much so that we finally got the iNNOVATORS section rockin’. Kudos to us!

Back to today: More good things are happening today. Take for example my little sprout. He invited a few friends and now we have a whole party of green going on in my little tuscan container garden.

004

I have some work to wrap up but this evening Khorie and I are going to wander through two of my new favourite areas: Liberty Village and West Queen West. There are more good things planned. Oh you have no idea! Stay tuned.

Leave a Comment

