Leap for joy

inspired-practice-brochure-2009-side-1

Yesterday’s recap: Wow. Busy busy. The highlight? Definitely my visit to Ecole Robert H. Smith in River Heights. I was there on behalf of the Children’s Health & Environment Partnership of Manitoba to hear about all of their sustainable development efforts. So fantastic!

Back to today:  The iNSPIRED PRACTiCE brochure is finally done! And not a minute too soon. As tomorrow morning – very EARLY in the morning – I will be delivering the keynote address for Meeting Professionals International’s National Meetings Industry Day and I want to ensure attendees get an electronic copy of it. Super exciting! Naturally, I am still perfecting my presentation but I have all evening save a short errand to buy nylons. I am looking forward to capping this great and very productive day with a solid RUN. Leap for joy!

Leave a Comment

