go.

It’s the most random things that get me going.

tsutomu-yamaguchi-japanes-001

An article about the last known survivor of both the Hiroshima and Nagasaki bombings in today’s Guardian

0061

A new staple-less stapler, named Citrus, that I picked up at Scooter Girl

0091

My AWESOME custom stamps made by Sweet Papery and “borrowed” ink pad

 0111

The Community Garden Primer in the April 2009 issue of Vegetarian Times

This very cool Visa GO commercial

I am changing things up this week with my posts. There is just SO MUCH TO DO. Holy cow! I can’t believe it is already Wednesday. Go is the word today.

Leave a Comment

