Lavender love

lavender-bouquet

(image from TM Photography)

Yesterday’s recap: Another Monday came and went. I spent almost the entire day sitting in the same chair, staring at the same computer screen. I got a lot of things covered off for the Partnership workshops but there is a lot of Options work to do this week. In my online travels yesterday, I found the photo above of a gorgeous lavender bouquet. I am in love. Lavender love. It has relevance to something I am working on. More on this later.

Back to today: I am zooming through emails and scheduling so that I can get down to some fun business. More on this too – but later. Time to jet!

2 thoughts on “Lavender love

Leave a Comment

